Andy Lupo Presidents Award

2017 Winners - Angela Young

The West Windsor Little League President's Award recognizes individuals for their commitment to and participation in West Windsor Little League's programs.  These individuals have helped to demonstrate the value and benefit of volunteerism, family and sportsmanship.  They give selflessly of their time and efforts for the benefits of the children in our community.  They have shown a dedicated commitment to the ideals and goals of West Windsor Little League.

Past Winners:

2019 - Mick Callahan
2018 - Angela Young
2017 - Amy Duguay and Eric Lasky
2016 - Jack Demouth and Larry Charlip
2015 - Andy Lupo and Adina Kasof
2014 - Michele Jaworowski, Joe Dorfman and Linda Kerins
2013 - Thomas Musmanno and Michael Potts
2012 - Shawn Panson, Kevin Chapman and Ron Forrest
2011 - Jacqueline Stein and Nick Schiera
2010 - Bill Kramer

Local Sponsors